Jump to content

Our Team

Regardless of whether in Berlin, Paris or Freiburg – you are in the best of hands with us. Our team has been working together for many years: interdisciplinary, across locations and across borders in France and Germany.

Portraitfoto von Marina Bächle

Marina Bächle

Tax specialist

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–62

marina.baechle@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Franziska Benz

Franziska Benz

Managing Partner, Lawyer

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–56

franziska.benz@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Laurent Brault

Laurent Brault

Partner, Lawyer at the Paris Bar

Location Paris

+33 1 535346–80

laurent.brault@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Julia Braun

Julia Braun

Partner, Lawyer

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–21

julia.braun@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054-53

sabine.eichin(at)sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany

Anna Christin Eßer

Management Assistant

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–52

anna-christin.esser(at)sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
Portraitfoto von Steffen Kölln

Steffen Kölln

Managing Partner and Business Economist

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–41

steffen.koelln@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Ben Everad

Ben Everad

Head of IT

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–36

ben.everad@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
  • Luxembourg
Portraitfoto von Andrea Frödrich

Andrea Frödrich

Team assistance

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–47

andrea.froedrich@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
Portraitfoto von Christina Hercher

Christina Hercher

Secretariat Management

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–37

christina.hercher@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
Portraitfoto von Julie Joulin

Julie Joulin

Member of the Paris Bar - Associate

Location Paris

+33 1 535346–74

julie.joulin@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK

Ekaterina Krämer

Zentralsekretariat

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–10

ekaterina.kraemer@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
Portraitfoto von Lina Kröger

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–40

lina.kroeger@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Nicole Meihofer

Nicole Meihofer

Commercial assistant

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–15

nicole.meihofer@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Hans Messmer

Hans Messmer

Partner, Lawyer

Loaction Paris

+33 1 535346–76

hans.messmer@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Dana Meyenberg

Dana Meyenberg

People Manager

Loaction Freiburg

+49 761 49054–63

dana.meyenberg@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK

Carola Nanini

Team assistant

Loaction Paris

+33 1 535346–70

carola.nanini@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Karlheinz Rabenschlag

Loaction Berlin

+49 30 2887618–10

karlheinz.rabenschlag@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK

Loaction Berlin

+49 30 2887618–25

julia.reder@sterr-koelln.com

  • Germany
  • UK

Nicola Saarmann

Financial accounting

Loaction Freiburg

+49 761 49054–54

nicola.saarmann@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
  • Netherlands
Portraitfoto von Verena Schirp

Verena Schirp

Team assistant

Loaction Freiburg

+49 761 49054–83

verena.schirp@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
Portraitfoto von Christian Schmidt

Christian Schmidt

Partner, Graduate Economist and Management Consultant

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–18

christian.schmidt@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Katharina Schober

Dr. Katharina Schober

Partner and Head of Public Law, Lawyer

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–71

katharina.schober@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Christoph Schweizer

Christoph Schweizer

Management Consultant, Certified Financial Modeler

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–74

christoph.schweizer@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Lucas Schwier

Lucas Schwier

Freelance Employee in the Tax Department

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–16

lucas.schwier@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Bénédicte Simonneau

Bénédicte Simonneau

Avocat au Barreau de Paris

Location Paris

+33 1 535346–75

benedicte.simonneau@sterr-koelln.com

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Marion Sigwart

Marion Sigwart

Team Assistance and HR & Marketing Assistance

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–46

marion.sigwart@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Klaus-Peter Sikora

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–27

klaus-peter.sikora@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Tanja Steinbach

Tanja Steinbach

Head of Communication & Marketing

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–33

tanja.steinbach@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
  • Spain
Portraitfoto von Heribert Sterr-Kölln

Heribert Sterr-Kölln

Partner, Auditor, Tax Consultant

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–14

heribert.sterr-koelln@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Michael Stopper

Dr. Michael Stopper

Partner, Lawyer

Location Berlin

+49 30 2887618–23

michael.stopper@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • France
  • UK
von_Hagen_Nimai

Location Berlin

+49 152 02105757

nimai.vonhagen@sterr-koelln.com

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Bianca Volz

Bianca Volz

Partner, Tax consultant

Location Freiburg

+49 761 49054–31

bianca.volz@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • Germany
  • UK
Portraitfoto von Benoit Williot

Benoît Williot

Lawyer at the Paris Bar

Location Paris

+33 1 535346–77

benoit.williot@sterr-koelln.com

Languages

  • France
  • UK